Various Artists / Scanner
Viva Negativa! - A Tribute To The New Blockaders Volume I

MP3 CD Vinyl/Other
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon UK

A1 Asmus Tietchens - Kranzniederlegung
A2 Keith Fullerton Whitman - Sept. 27th 1960
A3 Nocturnal Emissions - This Morphing Void
A4 Plethora - Last Night I Dreamt Of Anti-Fest, This Morning I
      Woke Up Deaf
A5 Silvum - Discreet Charms
B1 SRMeixner - The Church Of The Absurd
B2 Haters, The - Mantra To Rot
B3 Daniel Menche - Smoldered Blockaders
B4 Nobuo Yamada - Prickle / Crevice
B5 Komafuzz - Damage Ax
C1 Ashtray Navigations - New Paint For Antisilence
C2 Zbigniew Karkowski - Chopped Mod
C3 Anomali - T.N.B.R.I.P.
C4 John Wiese - Annul
C5 Benzo - Nothing Controls Something
D1 Vortex Campaign - The Black Box
D2 Evil Moisture - New Kids On The Blockaders
D3 Cisfinitum - Out
D4 Massimo (2) - History Of Everything
D5 MSBR - TNSBRupenus
E1 Jason Kahn - Rille
E2 Controlled Bleeding - The Latest Hole In My Head
E3 Pita - TNB II53
E4 V/Vm - What A Way To Go Shakey
E5 Treriksröset - Negativt Fortroendekapital
F1 Grunt - Saarto
F2 Thurston Moore - Corion Sound For T.N.B.
F3 Richard Ramirez - Cultural Blockade
F4 Scanner - Kohekohe
     Composed & Produced by Robin Rimbaud
G1 Oren Ambarchi - Something From Nothing
G2 Emil Beaulieau - Anti-Vartan
G3 Dieter Müh - HOHL
G4 Z'EV - Chips For The New Block
G5 Lockweld - Catharsis Bomb
H1 Kraang - Silvers On Glass And Steel
H2 K.K. Null - Song X
H3 Prurient - Majdanek Slaughterhouse
H4 Freiband - Nichts

Vinyl On Demand VOD24
Made in Germany
The culmination of several years worth of commissioned remixes, extrapolations on and collaborations with the work of TNB, the UK’s most consistently feral noise group.
Limited to 500 copies.
4 x Vinyl LP