Various Artists / Scanner

MP3 CD Vinyl/Other
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon UK

A1 Fennesz - Loreal
A2 Sons Of Silence, The - Oh Syl
A3 King Lear's Convulsions - Near With Me
A4 Christof Kurzmann - Forever
A5 Rapoon - Untitled
A6 Haters, The - Basic Clici-Clic
B1 Aube - Crossing Line
B2 Werner Möbius - Quality Of Life
B3 Scanner - S.B.
      Lyrics by Hilaire, Music by Robin Rimbaud
B4 Legion - Anvil
B5 Makoto Takashima - 1999
B6 Thirdorgan - Yagamania Part 10

Syntactic VA23
Made in Austria
7" Vinyl Compilation