Sub Rosa Live Sessions

MP3 CD Vinyl/Other
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Amazon UK

01 a dialogue on the underground, brooklyn 1:42
02 nûs the basis for the devil’s argument 7:28
03 even the coffee itself is to blame 4:08
04 david shea fragment of satyricon 13:56
05 new ck be by calvin klein for men and women 2:03
06 scanner trail spence 10:58
07 björk at the luna park, coney island 1:44
08 scanner epilogue 2:34

sub rosa

sub rosa live sessions› music and films recorded live at the cooler. new york.september 19.1996

Limited edition CD 1400 Copies